Bestuur

 


Voorzitter
Marcel Broekhaar
Gemeente Zwolle
marcel@aggn.nl
+31(0)6 5731 4888

 


Secretaris
Jeroen Schilleman
Gemeente Den Haag
jeroen@aggn.nl
+31(0)6 2571 3179

 


Penningmeester

Paul Giesen
Planbureau voor de Leefomgeving
paul@aggn.nl
+31(0)6 5289 0057

 


Algemeen bestuurslid
Alessandra Scotta
Geodan
alessandra@aggn.nl
+31(0)20 571 xxxx

 


Algemeen bestuurslid
Marc Hoogerwerf
Trans Adriatic Pipeline AG
marc@aggn.nl
+41(0)41 747 3480

s


Algemeen bestuurslid
Edward Verbree 
TU Delft
Edward@aggn.nl